new modbetty blog- Retro Roadmap

In my ever growing quest to document and share the good vintage and retro places that are still around, I’ve created a new blog to organize them and share with the world.

Not knowing at the beginning which domain I liked better, I bought 2 but they’re both directed to the same blog at the moment:

midmodmap.com

retroroadmap.com

I’ve only got a few posts up but am going to be adding information as often as possible- I’m also looking for anyone who wants to help out with content, writing etc- let me hear your ideas and suggestions!

May 3, 2009. Tags: , . cocktail culture, photoing, road*betty, tiki.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

