I like! Buy Olympia .com

Just in time for the holidays! BuyOlympia.com is one of the first places I saw (advertised in BUST) with the whole indie craft vibe. Finally crafting was cool!

Now every town seems to have some sort of DIY craft collective, and that’s definitely a cool thing, but I have a soft spot for these folks especially Sarah Utter, who gave us “Reading is Sexy”! Guybrarian and Future Librarian:

reading is sexy!

My pal HP also hepped me to this cool literary craft, I just need to learn how to embroider:

sublime stitching

and who in their right mind could resist:

nancy drew book

So check ’em out and support these folks this holiday season!

November 9, 2008. I like!, lovely ladies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

