I am the Worrier! ;-)

Onstage at the moment during Scandal soundcheck at Penn’s Peak. This place is huge, the dressing room is bigger than our house! If I were more technically hooked up I’d upload photos, but I’m not quite there yet new media wise. Here’s a photo from the interweb that I did just download.

I am the Warrior

The sound is enormous in this place, the show should be good, maybe I’ll snap some photos

We were in Annapolis Maryland last night, then we head home tomorrow. Rock and Roll! Patty is very cool, and talented, and the guys are super sweet. Better than being at work any day for sure. Hopefully gonna head to some old Poconos hotels tomorrow for photoing, if the rain cooperates.

OK well much like being backstage anywhere, I’m getting somewhat in the way so I will sign off- and BOY is it loud!

November 8, 2008. lovely ladies, road*betty.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

