Tom Lehrer+LUPEC+ new Bystander= Happy Betty

Two somewhat disparate entities that just agreed to be my myspace pals. Frankly I could not be more thrilled! I believe I have been a Lehrer fan since before the womb (just ask mum) and the gals at LUPEC were the ones to show me how cool the Suburban Room in Pittsburgh was, alas before we got to see it. Also the new Bystander est arrivee, check out my cover!

Now all we have to do is see how my ebay auctions are going and I will indeed be one happy camptress!

hours later.. THE .ANUSZKIEWICZ Bowl went for $251.00!!! Not too shabby for a $7 Resettlers find!!!!!

December 6, 2006. I like!, lovely ladies.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

